Apathy – The Widow’s Son (2018) V0

01. The Spellbook (Prod. By Apathy)
02. Chaos (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
03. Never Fall Off (Feat. AG & DJ Mekalek) (Prod. By Apathy)
04. The Widow’s Son (Feat. Ryu) (Prod. By Chumzilla)
05. The Order (Prod. By DJ Premier)
06. Alien Weaponry (Prod. By Nottz)
07. Hypnosis (Feat. Brevi) (Prod. By Messiah Musik)
08. I Keep On (Feat. Pharoahe Monch) (Prod. By Pete Rock)
09. A View Of Hell (Feat. DJ Eloheem) (Prod. By Buckwild)
10. Fist Of The North Star (Feat. Diabolic & DJ Eloheem) (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
11. Stomp Rappers (Feat. Celph Titled, M.O.P. & Chumzilla) (Prod. By Apathy)
12. Legend Of The 3rd Degree (Feat. Tone Spliff) (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
13. Rise And Shine (Feat. Locksmith & DJ Mekalek) (Prod. By Apathy)
14. Obi Wan (Prod. By Smoke The World)

Frankie Cutlass – Politics & Bullshit (1997) Flac + 320kbps

01 Puerto Rico / Black People
02 Feel The Vibe Featuring – Doo Wop , Heltah Skeltah , Rampage
03 Focus Featuring – Lost Boyz , M.O.P.
04 You & You & You Featuring – June Lover , Redman , Sadat X
05 Boriquas On Da Set (Remix) Featuring – Doo Wop , Fat Joe
06 Old School Radio (Interlude) (0:39)
07 The Cypher Part III Featuring – Big Daddy Kane , Biz Markie , Craig G , Roxanne Shantè
08 Know Da Game Featuring – Kool G Rap , M.O.P., Mobb Deep
09 Games Featuring – Roc-City-O
10 Pay Ya Dues Featuring – Busta Rhymes , Cocoa Brovaz, Keith Murray
11 Boriquas On Da Set Featuring – Doo Wop , Evil Twins , Fat Joe



Kyo Itachi – Makkakosappo (2018) V0

01. Rap Killa Demo feat. Ruste Juxx
02. Smoking N Drinking feat. Illa Noyz
03. Find Out My Mental feat. Pace Won
04. Doctor Cooper Vs. F.T. feat. Street Smartz
05. The Riddla (SP1200 Version) feat. SageInfinite
06. We Traveling feat. Wildchild
07. Transformerz feat. Facez Of Def
08. Ghost Chambers feat. Hus Kingpin
09. Sensei Jubei feat. El Da Sensei & El Ay
10. Loot feat. Avarice
11. Niggas Talking It feat. Shatike
12. Summertime feat. Illa Noyz
13. Dominator feat. One Click Bang
14. Rhyno Feroce Demo feat. Facez Of Def
15. C’est La Vie feat. Physical Graffiti
16. Iddles feat. Frankky Smaccz
17. Nostalgia feat. Halfabrick

Skyzoo – In Celebration Of Us (2018) 320kbps

01. Everybody’s Fine (prod. by Arte Mitchell)
02. Sound Like… (prod. by Illmind)
03. Baker’s Dozen feat. Raheem Devaughn (prod. by Apollo Brown)
04. Crown Holder (prod. by Illmind)
05. Heirlooms & Accessories (prod. by Tuamie)
06. Forever In A Day (prod. by Marc Nfinit)
07. Remembering The Rest feat. Words & Curves (Interlude) (prod. by Skyzoo)
08. The Purpose feat. Kay Cola (prod. by Illmind)
09. Love Is Love (prod. by Cardiak)
10. Black Sambo (prod. by Illmind)
11. Parks & Recreation feat. Saba (prod. by Illmind)
12. Collateral feat. Jake&Papa (prod. by Marc Nfinit)
13. The Stick-Up Tape From “Menace” (prod. by Ave Prod)
14. Hoodie SZN (prod. by Marc Nfinit)
15. Honor Amongst Thieves (prod. by Seige Monstracity)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...