Big Twins — The Project Kid (2009) Flac + 320kbps

01. Welcome to… Queensbridge Houses
02. Intro ft. Babu (of Dilated Peoples) (Produced By Sid Roams)
03. Smart Niggaz ft. Krondon (of Strong Arm Steady) (Produced By Alchemist)
04. When I Say G ft. Blaq Mobb (Produced By Jake One)
05. Get ‘Em ft. Dog (of ACD) (Produced By Sid Roams)
06. Interlude
07. Trip Thru The PJ’s (Produced By Sid Roams)
08. Bacon & Cheese ft. Prodigy (of Mobb Deep) (Produced By Sid Roams)
09. Wanna Be Down (Produced By Alchemist)
10. The Project Kid (Produced By Havoc)
11. How I Feel… ft. Un Pacino & Boogz (of Hard White) (Produced By Jake One)
12. Just Don’t Give A Fuck (Produced By Sid Roams)
13. Can’t Call It (Produced By Sid Roams)
14. Drop ‘Em Off ft. Prodigy (of Mobb Deep) (Produced By Sid Roams)
15. When I Walk Away ft. Alchemist (Produced By Alchemist)
16. Number One ft. Prodigy (of Mobb Deep) (Produced By Havoc)
17. Thunn Street ft. Chinky (Produced By Sid Roams)



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...