Jamal — Last Chance, No Breaks [1995] Flac + 320kbps


1. «Live Illegal»
* Produced by Easy Mo Bee
2. «Keep It Live»
* Produced by P.M.E.
3. «Situation»
* Produced by Erick Sermon, Rockwilder
4. «Insane Creation»
* Featuring Redman
* Produced by Easy Mo Bee
5. «Fades Em All»
* Produced by Redman, Rockwilder
* Contains a sample of «Ready to Die» performed by The Notorious B.I.G.
6. «The Game»
* Produced by Redman
7. «Da Come Up»
* Produced by Mike Dean
8. «Don’t Trust No»
* Produced by Mike Dean
9. «Keep It Real»
* Produced by Erick Sermon
* Contains a sample of «Ribbon in the Sky» performed by Stevie Wonder
10. «Genetic For Terror»
* Featuring Erick Sermon, Keith Murray, L.O.D, Redman
* Produced by Redman, Rockwilder
* Contains a sample of «The Boogie Man» performed by The Jackson 5
11. «Unfuckwittable»
* Featuring George Clinton, Passion
* Produced by Erotic D.
* Contains a sample of «You’re Welcome, Stop On by» performed by Bobby Womack

is the solo debut album by Jamal, one half of the group Illegal, and an American hip hop musician. As an honorary member of the Def Squad, Jamal showcased great mic skills over smooth, funky beats provided by fellow Def Squad members and others. His singles «Fades Em All» and «Keep It Real» helped him establish himself as a prominent emcee of 1995 and 1996.