Melan — Abandon Sauvage (2018) 320kbps

01. Intro Sauvage
02. A salto de mata
03. Spotless
04. Incompris
05. Paradoxe (feat. Pejmaxx)
06. Enfermé dans ma tête
07. Langoustine (feat. Fhat-R)
08. Y a rien à voir
09. Nos vies
10. Point nemo
11. Alma
12. Le fond a pris les armes
13. Loubard (feat. Don Choa)
14. Ma ville
15. Mediterraneo
16. Sincère
17. Merci (feat. Sylver)
18. Outro Abandon

Kyo Itachi – Makkakosappo (2018) V0

01. Rap Killa Demo feat. Ruste Juxx
02. Smoking N Drinking feat. Illa Noyz
03. Find Out My Mental feat. Pace Won
04. Doctor Cooper Vs. F.T. feat. Street Smartz
05. The Riddla (SP1200 Version) feat. SageInfinite
06. We Traveling feat. Wildchild
07. Transformerz feat. Facez Of Def
08. Ghost Chambers feat. Hus Kingpin
09. Sensei Jubei feat. El Da Sensei & El Ay
10. Loot feat. Avarice
11. Niggas Talking It feat. Shatike
12. Summertime feat. Illa Noyz
13. Dominator feat. One Click Bang
14. Rhyno Feroce Demo feat. Facez Of Def
15. C’est La Vie feat. Physical Graffiti
16. Iddles feat. Frankky Smaccz
17. Nostalgia feat. Halfabrick

Skyzoo – In Celebration Of Us (2018) 320kbps

01. Everybody’s Fine (prod. by Arte Mitchell)
02. Sound Like… (prod. by Illmind)
03. Baker’s Dozen feat. Raheem Devaughn (prod. by Apollo Brown)
04. Crown Holder (prod. by Illmind)
05. Heirlooms & Accessories (prod. by Tuamie)
06. Forever In A Day (prod. by Marc Nfinit)
07. Remembering The Rest feat. Words & Curves (Interlude) (prod. by Skyzoo)
08. The Purpose feat. Kay Cola (prod. by Illmind)
09. Love Is Love (prod. by Cardiak)
10. Black Sambo (prod. by Illmind)
11. Parks & Recreation feat. Saba (prod. by Illmind)
12. Collateral feat. Jake&Papa (prod. by Marc Nfinit)
13. The Stick-Up Tape From “Menace” (prod. by Ave Prod)
14. Hoodie SZN (prod. by Marc Nfinit)
15. Honor Amongst Thieves (prod. by Seige Monstracity)

Evidence – Weather Or Not (2018) 320kbps

01. The Factory
02. Throw It All Away
03. Powder Cocaine feat. Slug & Catero
04. Jim Dean
05. Weather Or Not
06. Moving Too Fast feat. Catero
07. Runners feat. Defari
08. Bad Publicity feat. Krondon
09. Rain Drops
10. Sell Me This Pen feat. Alchemist & Mach-Hommy
11. Love Is A Funny Thing feat. Styles P, Rapsody & Khrysis
12. 10,000 Hours
13. What I Need
14. To Make A Long Story Longer feat. Jonwayne
15. Wonderful World feat. Rakaa
16. By My Side Too
17. Old Habits (Fifth Element Exclusive Bonus Track)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...