Visionaries — We Are The Ones (Weve Been Waiting For) [2006] Flac + 320kbps

01. All We Need — produced by DJ Khalil
02. In The Good (feat. Ariano) — produced by James Alsander
03. All Right — produced by J Dilla
04. Crop Circles — produced by Polyhedron
05. Do Gooders (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow) — produced by J Rocc
06. 1% — produced by Kev Brown
07. Lately — produced by DJ Rhettmatic
08. 4wd Motion — produced by DJ Rhettmatic
09. The Moreye / Reprise — produced by Key-Kool
10. This Here — produced by DJ Rhettmatic
11. School Daze — produced by Key-Kool
12. Smash Music — produced by DJ Rhettmatic
13. Need To Learn (feat. Brother J, RBX, Rakaa Iriscience, Sedat X & YZ) — produced by Madlib
14. Talkin’ Handjive — produced by DJ Rhettmatic & Shortkut
15. We Are The Ones — produced by Key-Kool



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>