Big L — The Danger Zone (2011) 320kbps

01. 8 Iz Enuff (Demo Version)
02. Harlem N.Y.C. (Beats 2 Blow Remix) (Feat. Bootsie & Herb McGruff)
03. You Know What Im About (Feat. Lord Finesse)
04. 98 Halftime Radio
05. Yours (Feat. O.C.)
06. Work Part 2 (Feat. Gang Starr)
07. Tru Master
08. Cluemanati (Feat. Herb McGruff)
09. 5 Fingers Of Death (Feat. D.I.T.C.)
10. Let Me Find Out
11. We All Can’t Ball (Feat. Liz Lucci & Richie Thumbs)
12. S.K.I.T.S. (Remix) (Feat. Lord Finesse)
13. Live In Amsterdam (Unedited) (Feat. A.G. & Roc Raida)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Big L — The Danger Zone (2011) 320kbps: 2 комментария

  1. Hey this mixtape albums of Big L are down….
    Can you please re-up this Im searching this albums in 320kbps for 2years now.
    Thank you in advance

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>