Tragedy Khadafi – The Kuwait Tapes (2017) 320kbps

01. Calm Down feat. Nas & Noreaga
02. Judas Theory
03. Half A Mil feat. Capone & Noreaga
04. Strange Fruit feat. Pete Rock, Cappadonna & Sticky Fingaz
05. The Turnaround (Thug Remix) feat. Real Live & Capone
06. L.A. L.A. feat. Mobb Deep, Capone & Noreaga
07. 1st Day Of Spring feat. Mobb Deep
08. Thug Paradise Remix feat. Capone
09. Mumia 911 feat. Black Thought, Pharoahe Monch, Chuck D, Last Emperor & Dead Prez
10. Renaissance 2.0 feat. Black Market Militia & R.A. The Rugged Man
11. Lift Ya Glass feat. Imam Thug
12. Usual Suspects feat. Mic Geronimo, DMX, The Lox & Ja Rule
13. Armageddon feat. Self
14. Enemies Of The State feat. Canibus
15. Bottom Line Dollar Sign feat. Jane Doe, Royal Flush, F.T. & X1
16. Let’s Be Specific feat. Havoc, Cool Whip, Raekwon & Bumpy Knuckles

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...