Pumpkinhead — Beautiful Mind (2003) Flac + 320kbps

01 — Blacklisted
02 — Pumpin (Pause!!!)
03 — Supahstar (The Anti-Bouncers Theme)
04 — The Beginning (One Verse)
05 — Park Slope
06 — Mujer Triste
07 — Brooklyn Academy Feat. Immortal Technique

This is an E.P. that Pumpkinhead did for Third Earth records. There are collabs with other members of the crew he’s in
(Brooklyn Academy), including one with the same name which is also featured on various Immortal Technique collections. Enjoy


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>