Deadly Venoms — Still Standing (2002) Flac + 320kbps

01. The Perfect Storm
02. Remember The Name (featuring Riggamortis)
03. 50 Bars And Better
04. Boys In The Back
05. Gets No Better
06. Don’t Care
07. Love Me (featuring Daze)
08. All Nighter
09. Look Into My Eyes (featuring Taunja)
10. Like What
11. Can’t See Me
12. Hunting Season
13. Don’t Stop (featuring M.M.O.)
14. Real Hardcore
15. Real Niggaz (featuring 40 Glocc, Ill Knob and Whiteboy)
16. Chasing Dreams



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>