A.G. (D.I.T.C.) — The Taste of AMBrosia (2018) Flac + 320kbps

01. Night Of Fire (feat. President Ella)
02. Everything Is Backwards
03. Magical World
04. What You Talking Bout (feat. Diamond D)
05. Losing My Mind (feat. Frank Vocals)
06. Fort Apache (feat. Priest Da Beast & Draf)
07. Marcus Garvey (Interlude)
08. The Bronx (feat. Diamond D & A Bless)
09. Have It Your Way (feat. Cassandra The Goddess & Whispers)
10. The Price Of Fame
11. Dead Presidents (feat. Draf)
12. Childs Play (feat. A Bless & Bugz)
13. Adrenochrome (feat. Priest Da Beast)
14. Dinner With The Devil (Interlude)
15. I Go So Hard (feat. Priest Da Beast & Lil V)
16. B.L.O.W.
17. A Word From Thirstin Howl 3 (feat. Thirstin Howl III)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...