A+ – Hempstead High [1999] Flac + 320kbps

1 Intro (Classroom)
2 Enjoy Yourself
Producer – Ty Fyffe
3 Up Top New York
Featuring – Mr. Cheeks
4 Gotta Have It
Producer – Clark Kent
5 Boyz To Men
Featuring – Canibus, Lost Boyz
6 Watcha Weigh Me
Featuring – MJG
Producer – Mo-Suave-A
7 Understand The Game
Featuring – Erykah Badu
8 Don’t Make Me Wait
Producer – Lil’ Shawn
9 Interlude – The Score
10 It’s On You
Featuring – Chico DeBarge
11 What The Deal
Featuring – Cardan
12 Price Of Fame
Co-producer – Clark Kent
13 Staggering And Stuttering
Featuring – Psycho Drama
Producer – Mo-Suave-A
14 Parkside Gardens

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>