Al-J – Blak To The Future (2012) Flac + 320kbps

01. Intro
02. No Going Back
03. The Past Meets The Present (feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
04. The Countdown
05. Only Here For One Day (feat. Elemental Zazen; Lisa Bello)
06. Ups And Downs (feat. Los)
07. Foul Play
08. Above And Beyond (feat. Spose; Cam Meekins)
09. Into The Groove
10. Face The Facts (feat. Stu Cat; Attica Barz)
11. Best Bet
12. On The Drop (feat. Yusuf Abdul Mateen (of Blak Madeen))
13. When The Madness Exists
14. Dreams (feat. Sam Scott (of Boom Vox))
15. Face The Music
16. Against The Winds