C-Rayz Walz – All Blvck Everything: The Prelude (2011) 320kbps

01. Blvck Genesis (prod. by Goke)
02. All Blvck Everything (prod. by Labrinth)
03. Blvck Soap feat. M1 (prod. by The Beatnikz)
04. Blvck Like Burt Reynolds feat. MC NoCando, Outwrite, Icon The Mic King, Psalm One & Mike Eagle (cuts By DJ True Justice, prod. by 9th Wonder)
05. Blvck Blanka (prod. by Homicide)
06. Blvck Hole feat. Hap Hathaway & Himp C (prod. by Hap Hathaway)
07. Blvck C.O.T.S. feat. Alice The Goon (prod. by Hybrid Grey)
08. Blvck Rain feat. Gon (prod. by Isma’il Mitchell)
09. Blvck Rosaries (Celebrate) feat. Freddie Bunz (prod. by The Cratez)
10. Blvck Gifted (prod. by Marley Marl)
11. Blvck Rock Lockdown (prod. by Taj, Charlie-G & Hybrid Grey)
12. Blvck Glory (prod. by LexZyne Productions)
13. Blvck Red & Blvck (cuts by DJ True Justice, prod. by 9th Wonder)
14. Blvck Russians feat. LoDeck & Complex (prod. by Will Taubin)
15. Blvck Gangstaz (prod. by Wiley)
16. Blvckspot (prod. by Bronze Nazareth) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>