2 Rude – Rudimental 2K (1999) Flac + 320kbps

01 Thinkin’ About You (feat. Latoya, Miranda, Smooth)
02 Bout Your Love (feat. Glenn Lewis)
03 Too Much (feat. K-4ce)
04 Dissin’ Us (feat. Jully Black & Grimmi Grimmi)
05 When Your Hot (feat. Jellestone P)
06 All You Need (feat. Jemini The Gifted One)
07 Innovations (feat. Saukrates & Pharoahe Monch)
08 Tell Me (feat. Glenn Lewis)
09 Turn Around (feat. In Essence)
10 Don’t Hate Me (feat. Jemini The Gifted One)
11 Kiss Of War (feat. G-Night)
12 Don’t Fight The Feelin’ (feat. Glenn Lewis)
13 Is U (feat. Darkman)
14 Bout Your Love (Remix) (feat. Glenn Lewis)
15 Love Is In The Air (feat. K-Os)