Adam F – Kaos Anti-Acoustic Warfare (2001) Flac + 320kbps

01. Kaos Main Title (Feat Royal Symphonia)
02. Smash Sumthin (Feat Redman)
03. Stand Clear (Feat M.O.P.)
04. Listen Hear (Feat Capone-N-Noreaga)
05. Where’s My… (Feat Lil’ Mo)
06. Greatest of All Time (Feat II Cool J)
07. News Flash (Reporting Huggy Bear)
08. Dirty Harry’s Revenge (Feat Beanie Man & Siamese)
09. Time 4 da True (Feat Dave & Pos (De la) & Ov Alias Khryst)
10. Karma (Comes Back Around) (Feat Guru of Gang Starr & Carl Thomas)
11. End of Days Interregnum
12. Last Dayz (Feat Pharaohe Monch)
13. Time Is up Outro
14. Trans Mission