Ant Banks – The Big Badass (1994) Flac + 320kbps


1. “The Big Badass”
2. “2 Kill A G” (featuring Spice 1 and Too Short)
3. “Streets of Oakland” (featuring Boots of The Coup)
4. The Drunken Fool”
5. “Parlayin'” (featuring Goldy)
6. “Clownin’ Wit Da Crew” (featuring The Dangerous Crew)
7. “Fuckin’ Wit Banks” (featuring Too Short and Goldy)
8. “Straight Hustlin'”
9. “Pimp Style Gangstas” (featuring Rappin’ Ron and Ant Diddley Dog)
10. “The Loot” (featuring Too Short)
11. “Packin’ A Gat”
12. “Hard As Hell”