Bee Why – Lost Tapes (2013) Flac + 320kbps

Bee Why “The Lost Tapes” features 13 rare and unreleased recordings from the Queens Emcee who first popped on the scene with his now highly collectable 12″ single “The Boros” back in 1997. He then released 2 more singles “Remember the Time” and “G.A.T.S”. Bee Why has made his mark in the underground Hip Hop scene with a then unknown producer Gee The Nutty Professor who later changed his name to Ayatollah. Ayatollah later produced many classics records for Mos Def , Tragedy Khadafi, Rakim, Masta Ace, Inspectah Deck, Cormega and many more. With all 13 tracks produced by Gee, it gives you a rare look into Ayatollah’s first recorded production which would later shape his hip hop sound.

01. the Boros
02. Remember the Time
03. Reality
04. G.A.T.S.
05. Playa Slaya
06. Crazy Queens Niggas
07. Good Die Young
08. Come Up
09. Misunderstood
10. You Know the Type
11. Mic’s I Blaze’em
12. I Won’t Stop
13. Black Woman
14. Murder Murder (Bonus Track)
15. Black Woman (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]
16. G.A.T.S. (Alternate Mix) [Bonus Track]
17. Reality (Demo Version) [Bonus Track]
18. G.A.T.S. (Alternate Mix 2) [Bonus Track]