Bomshot – Abomination (2007) Flac + 320kbps

01 Intro (Prod. Blue Sky Black Death)
02 1nce In A Dream (Prod. Vanderslice)
03 Bang Bang (Prod. Reel Drama)
04 Blood Stainz (Feat. Evil Dead) (Prod. Bomshot)
05 Evil Dead (Prod. IDE)
06 Body Parts (Prod. Slip Wax)
07 Ol Church Song (Prod. Bomshot)
08 Fukugondo (Prod. Endanjed Species)
09 Manson Family (Interlude) (Prod. Charles Manson)
10 Stop Snitching (Feat. C Notes) (Prod. Bomshot)
11 Silent Samurai (Feat. C Rayz Walz & The Holocaust) (Prod. Arkitek)
12 To Die (Interlude) (Prod. IDE)
13 Blood Poolz (Prod. Bomshot)
14 All Mighty God (Interlude) (Prod. Bomshot)
15 Yes Yes Y’all (Feat. Big Shug & The GZA) (Prod. Slip Wax)
16 Black Balled (Feat. Evil Dead) (Prod. NME-Rek)
17 Paranoia (Prod. IDE)
18 Thuggin’ (Feat. Konflikk) (Prod. Bomshot)
19 Kill Em All (Prod. Bomshot)
20 Welcome To Hell (Interlude) (Prod. IDE)
21 Hearts Of Darkness (Feat. Shabazz The Disciple & The Holocaust) (Prod. Habitual)
22 Golden Temple (Feat. Radar Van, 12:00 & The Holocaust) (Prod. Bronze Nazareth)
23 False Gods (Prod. Bomshot)
24 Outro