Breez Evahflowin – F.U.N. The Fierce Urgency of Now (2018) Flac + 320kbps

1. The Fierce Urgency of Now (Ft. Shek the Rational)
2. Under the Stars (Ft. John Robinson & L.I.F.E. Long)
3. What’s Hood (Ft. El Juba & Main the Villan)
4. On Love (Ft. Dirt E. Dutch)
5. Wall (DJ Static Remix) (Ft. El Juba)
6. Day 4 Coverage X (Summer 2016)
7. Damn Y’all… (Ft. DaCapo & Roksteypood)
8. Kardashev Scale (Ft. Core Rhythm & Hired Gun)
9. Fame (I Wanna Live…)
10. Break the Wheel (Ft. Cryptic One)
11. Of Thee I Sing (Ft. Folex, Marcel Ledoux, Nell B. & ​the RapOet (AKA Self Suffice)
12. Land of the Gun (Ft. Immortal Technique)
13. Change Gon’ Come by The Mic and The Music
14. Dream (Dr. Butcher Remix) (Ft. Rob Swift)

Breez Evahflowin’ & Dirt E. Dutch – Troublemakers (2008) Flac + 320kbps

1 Trouble Anthem
2 Don’t Be Afraid
3 Get Ready
Featuring – Hawl, Protege
4 Killhuminati
5 Careful
6 Repo Men
7 No Room For Growth
Featuring – L.I.F.E. Long
8 El Matador
Producer – Twang
9 M.D.L.M.
10 Maneuverin’ Sound
Featuring – L.I.F.E. Long, Mr. Metaphor
11 Tryin Ta Hold On
12 Trouble Outro

Breez Evahflowin – Pro-Files The EP ( Vinyl Rip) (2000) Flac + 320kbps

A1 Step This Way (Clean)
Producer – Fakts One
A2 Step This Way (Street)
Producer – Fakts One
A3 Grain (Street)
Producer – DJ Static
A4 Super-Breez! (Street)
Producer – DJ Chillout
B1 Between Dah Seams (Clean)
Producer – DJ Chillout
B2 Saki (Clean)
Featuring – Akrobatik, L.I.F.E. Long
Producer – DJ Static
B3 Pro-Files (Clean)
Producer – DJ Static
B4 Pro-Files (Street)
Producer – DJ Static