Chaundon – No Excuses (2010) Flac + 320kbps

01 Watch Out
02 Wake Up
03 Role Player
04 No Excuses (feat. Carlitta Durand)
05 Strangers
06 Motion Picture (feat. Erica Thompson)
07 Nice Girl (feat. Bishop)
08 The Blacker The Berry (feat. Erica Thompson)
09 Looking Glass (feat. Big Dho)
10 Crazy
11 Open Your Eyes (feat. Carlitta Durand)
12 Ya’ll Don’t Want It (feat. Carlitta Durand)
13 Home Sick (feat. Darien Brockington)
14 Farewell (feat. Darien Brockington)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...