Chopper – Interview with a Madman (2006) Flac + 320kbps

01. Intro Dj Selekt
02. Played More Gangsters
03. See Them At The Pub (Skit)
04. Nothing To Us Ft. Matty B & Ken Oath
05. Way They Pop Off, The
06. Law Of The Streets Ft. Ralph Al
07. Criminal Resume (Skit)
08. Heist Ft. Anecdote & Justice, The
09. Message To My Critics (Skit)
10. Night With Chopper Ft. Hyjak & Torcha
11. Razors In The Soap (Skit)
12. Real Life Ft. Phrase
13. Dedicated To Me Enemies (Skit)
14. Do It Ft. Necro
15. Remember Me Ft. Terra Firma
16. Cutting Off Me Ears (Skit)
17. Bitch Better Ft. Hunter
18. Overstand
19. Shot In The Back (Skit)
20. Burn You Out
21. Hello Buddy (Skit)
22. Big Mark Ft. Lotek
23. Hooky The Cripple (Skit)
24. How Far Ft. Ethic
25. Joke From Chopper Read (Skit)
26. Torment
27. Outro
28. Ima Bring It To You Ft. Rotten Crew [Bonus]



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...