Copperpot – WYLA? (2007) Flac + 320kbps

01. Come Back Home (ft. KRS-One)
02. Let it Go (ft. Truth Enola)
03. Demo (ft. Braintax)
04. I am a Banana
05. I Put a What (ft. Valeska Jakobowicz)
06. Art of Rap (ft. Masta Ace and Edo G)
07. Dem Know (ft. KRS-One)
08. Water the Manatee
09. WYLA? (ft. Prince Po)
10. Blow (feat Psalm One)
11. Dem Know (Club Mix ft. KRS-One)
12. Do You Really?
13. Modern Vampires (ft. Rodney P)
14. Clowning Arounding (ft. The Time Bandits)
15. Clowning Arounding (Instrumental)