DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Before the Willennium (2000) Flac + 320kbps

1. Nightmare on My Street
2. Parents Just Don’t Understand
3. I Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson
4. Brand New Funk
5. Girls Ain’t Nothing But Trouble
6. I’m Looking for the One (To Be With Me)
7. Dumb Dancin’
8. Rock the House
9. This Boy Is Smooth
10. Who Stole the D.J.

DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Greatest Hits (1998) Flac + 320kbps

1. Boom! Shake The Room (Album Version)
2. Summertime (Album Version)
3. Men In Black (Album Version)
4. Girls Ain’t Nothing But Trouble (1988 Extended Remix)
5. Twinkle, Twinkle (I’m Not A Star) (UK Flavour Radio Edit)
6. The Things That U Do (Hola Radio Remix)
7. I Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson (Album Version)
8. Just Cruisin’ (Album Version)
9. Ring My Bell (Mr. Lee’s Radio Mix)
10. I Wanna Rock (Radio Edit)
11. Parents Just Don’t Understand (Single Edit)
12. I’m Looking For The One (To Be With Me) (Video Version)
13. A Nightmare On My Street (Single Version)
14. Can’t Wait To Be With You (Featuring Christopher Williams) (Brixton Flavour Radio Mix)
15. Brand New Funk (Album Version)
16. The Fresh Prince Of Bel Air
17. Lovely Daze (Candyhill Mix)
18. Megamix (Clean Radio Edit)

DJ Jazzy Jeff ‎– Hip Hop Forever II (2004) Flac + 320kbps

This is 1 CD version European import.

1 –Raekwon Ice Cream
2 –Blahzay Blahzay Danger
3 –Smif-N-Wessun Bucktown
4 –Black Moon How Many Emcee’s
5 –Asheru Mood Swing
6 –INI Square One
7 –J-Live Braggin Writes
8 –DJ Jazzy Jeff Interlude
9 –O.C. Times Up
10 –Nas Made U Look
11 –Black Moon Buck ‘Em Down (Beatminerz Remix)
12 –Missin’ Linx M.I.A.
13 –Pete Rock & Grand Agent This Is The Way They Meant
14 –Jaylib Official
15 –Gang Starr Words I Manifest
16 –Jeru The Damaja Can’t Stop The Prophet (Pete Rock Remix)
17 –A Tribe Called Quest Electric Relaxation
18 –Phife Dawg Flawless
19 –Wildchild Party Up [Featuring] – Vinia Mojica
20 –Beatnuts, The Watch Out Now
21 –Pharcyde, The Drop
22 –Cypress Hill How I Could Just Kill A Man
23 –Main Source Live At The Bar-B-Q

DJ Jazzy Jeff – The Return Of The Magnificent (2007) Flac + 320kbps

01. DJ Jazzy Jeff – Hip Hop (feat. Twone Gabz) [06:11]
02. DJ Jazzy Jeff – Let Me Hear U Clap (feat. Pos) [03:15]
03. DJ Jazzy Jeff – Run That Back (feat. Eshon Burgundy & Black Ice) [03:57]
04. DJ Jazzy Jeff – The Difinition (feat. Kel Spencer) [03:51]
05. DJ Jazzy Jeff – Touch Me With Ur Handz (feat. Chinah Blac) [06:16]
06. DJ Jazzy Jeff – Jeff n Fess (feat. Rhymefest) [04:18]
07. DJ Jazzy Jeff – Practice (feat. J Live) [04:10]
08. DJ Jazzy Jeff – Supa Jean (feat. Jean Grae) [05:40]
09. DJ Jazzy Jeff – The Garden (feat. Big Daddy Kane) [03:57]
10. DJ Jazzy Jeff – She Was So Flyy (feat. Kardinal Offishall) [04:00]
11. DJ Jazzy Jeff – Hold It Down (feat. Method Man) [05:24]
12. DJ Jazzy Jeff – All I Know (feat. CL Smooth) [04:08]
13. DJ Jazzy Jeff – Go See The Doctor 2k7 (feat.Twone Gabz) [07:41]
14. DJ Jazzy Jeff – My Soul Ain’t For Sale (feat. Raheem DeVaughn) [05:08]
15. DJ Jazzy Jeff – Come On (feat. Dave Ghetto) [05:30]
16. DJ Jazzy Jeff – Brand New Funk 2k7 (feat. Peedi Peedi) [04:53]



DJ Jazzy Jeff – The Magnificent (2002) Flac + 320kbps

01. Da Ntro (feat. Pauly Yamz & Baby Blak)
02. Shake It Off (feat. Chef Word)
03. For Da Love of Da Game (feat. Baby Blak & Pauly Yamz)
04. Break It Down (feat. J-Live)
05. How I Do (feat. Shawn Stockman & Cy Young)
06. Worldwide (feat. Baby Blak & Pauly Yamz)
07. Musik Lounge (feat. Oddisee)
08. Rock Wit U (feat. Erro)
09. Travelz (feat. Baby Blak & Crushall)
10. Scram (feat. Freddie Foxxx)
11. My Peoples (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
12. Know Ur Hood (feat. Chef Word & Pauly Yamz)
13. Love Savior (feat. Flo Brown & Raheem DeVaughn)
14. Mystery Man (feat. The Last Emperor)
15. We Are (feat. Cy Young & Raheem DeVaughn)
16. A Charmed Life (feat. J-Live)
17. We Live In Philly (feat. Jill Scott)
18. In Time (feat. V)