Dazzie Dee – The Re-Birth (1996) Flac + 320kbps

01 Tha Ultimate Drive-By
02 Knee Deep
03 Tha Re-Birth
04 Ain’t No Busta’s This Way (feat. K-Dee, Ice Cube)
05 When A G Meets A G-Stress
06 Unda Da Table (feat. Dolemite)
07 On My Cide (feat. Coolio, MC Chill)
08 Once Upon A Time
09 Sticcey Situation
10 Where You From (Westside Hoodsta Rmx) (feat. King Tee, Mixmaster Spade, Toddy Tee)


Dazzie Dee – Where’s My Receipt (1996) (2009 Reissue) 320kbps

01. Inrto
02. Under Da Trable
03. Ain’t No Buster This Way (Feat. Ice Cube & K-Dee)
04. Knee Deep
05. My Hood Is All Good (In The Ghetto)
06. Everybody Want To Be A Gangsta
07. When A G Meets A G’streets (Feat. Squeek)
08. On My Cide (Feat. The Chill From CMW & Coolio)
09. Gee’d Up (Feat. Bangloose)
10. What’s In A Name?
11. I Remember
12. Westside Hoodsta’s (Feat. O.G.Mix Master Sqade)
13. G Stories
14. Sticcey Situation
15. C-Alright
16. On My Cide Pt. 2
17. My Thank You’s
18. Ice Cube Outro