Dee Metto & Nutso – Fluushang Metto (2014) Flac + 320kbps

01.Welcome To The Terror [cuts Bunty Beats]
02.Bulletproof Vocal Booth feat. Illa Ghee & Nems [cuts DJ JS-1]
03.This Is What They Like
04.Book Of Matches feat. Dax & Ark Medina [cuts Bunty Beats]
05.Hood Role Model feat. Spent DNero
06.Psychopath [cuts DJ Modesty]
07.International Globetrotters feat. El Da Sensei [cuts Bunty Beats]
08.Think About It feat. Starvin B & Danse Daimons [cuts DJ Akil]
09.Poisonous Penmanship feat. Poison Pen & Lord Nez [cuts Chinch33]
10.They Don’t Know feat. Reap Da Naturaw & VVS Verbal [cuts Chillow]