V.A. – DJ Kay Slay-The Streetsweeper Vol. 2 (2004) Flac + 320kbps

01. King Of The Streets Intro
02. Face Off – Featuring Ghostface and Scarface
03. Angels Around Me – Featuring G-Unit and 50 Cent
04. Hands On The Pump – Featuring Sauce Money, Memphis Bleek and The Game
05. I’m Gone – Featuring Eminem and Obie Trice
06. Harlem – Featuring Cam’ron and Chinky Brown Eyes
07. Not Your Average Joe – Featuring Fat Joe, Joe Budden and Joe L
08. Don’t Stop The Music – Featuring Lil’ Flip, Lil’ Mo and E 40
09. The Truth – Featuring LL Cool J
10. No Problems – Featuring Jaheim, NORE, Nature and Left Gunz
11. Alphabetical Slaughter – Featuring Papoose
12. Drama – Featuring Lil Jon, David Banner, Bun B of UGK and Baby D
13. Who Gives A…Where You From – Featuring Three 6 Mafia, Lil Wyte and Frayser Boy
14. Get Retarded – Featuring Diplomats and Twista
15. Census Bureau – Featuring D12 L
16. Through Your Head – Featuring Jae Millz, Angelous, Cashmere, Trife, Maino, True Life and The Bad Seed
17. Untouchables – Featuring Prodigy, Raekwon and A.Z.
18. The Kennedies – Featuring Bristal and C. White
19. Celebrity Love – Featuring LaLa, Tiffany, Steph Lova, Sunny and Chinky Brown Eyes


V.A. – DJ Kay Slay – The Streetsweeper Vol. 1 (2003) Flac + 320kbps

01. Intro (Feat, Aaron Hall)
02. I Never Liked Ya A** (Feat.Scarface, Raekwon & Fat Joe)
03. The Streetsweeper (Feat. The Lox)
04. 50 Shot Ya (Feat. 50 Cent)
05. Get Shot The F**k Up (Feat. Mobb Deep & Big Noyd)
06. Everybody Wanna Shine (Feat. Black Rob, G-Dep & Craig Mack)
07. Too Much For Me (Feat. Nas, Baby, Foxy Brown & Amerie)
08. Purple Haze (The Diplomats Feat. Cam’Ron)
09. Freestyle (Feat. Eminem)
10. The Champions (Feat. Doo Wop, Tony Touch, Dj Clue, Funkmaster Flex, S&S, Brucie B, Kid Capri & Ron G)
11. Seven Deadly Sins (Feat. Vita, Angie Martinez, Duchess, Lady May, Amil, Sonja Blade & Remy Martin)
12. New Jack City (Feat. Posta Boy, Shells, Cassidy, Grafh & J Hood)
13. Westside Driveby (Feat. E-A-Ski, Mc Ren & Kam)
14. I’ma Smack This Muthaf**ka (Feat. N.O.R.E.)
15. Angels Voice (Feat. The Flipmode Squad)
16. I Got U Explicit
17. Take A Look At My Life (Feat. Fat Joe, Remy Martin & A Bless)
18. Coast To Coast Gangstas (Feat. Sauce Money, Joe Buddens, Wc, Bun B, Killer Mike & Hak Ditty)
19. Nino Brown (Feat. Wyclef & Hollywood)
20. Put That Thing Down (Feat. 8-Ball, Mjg & Jagged Edge)