Don Jagwarr — Faded (1994) Flac + 320kbps

1. Intro (Live) (feat. Ice Cube & Don Gotti)
2. Bad Boy (feat. Ice Cube)
3. What Set U From
4. Whose Is It
5. Steppin’ (Live) (Interlude) (feat. Don Gotti)
6. Who Do You Fear
7. My Law
8. Skank Wit’ U (feat. 2Pac)
9. The Cure (feat. Sandra Fairley)
10. R.E.S.P.E.C.T (feat. Katrina Powell of Trina & Tamara)
11. Roll ‘Em Up
12. She Loves Me Not (feat. Don Gotti)
13. Rewind (Live) (Outro)



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...