Foreign Legion – Kidnapper Van: Beats To Rock While Bike Stealin’ (2000) Flac + 320kbps


On their website, Foreign Legion seems like a group with a great sense of humor often not found in hip-hop, and Prozack (aptly named as his real name is Zach) is even a standup comedian. What’s found on the album is a collection of great beats, good content, and excellent scratching. Undoubtedly there are some good moments in songs like “Overnight Success,” where the group talks about the hard work they’ve put in to get where they are now, and “Full Time B-Boy,” which speaks of the differences between “real” rap artists and others who are only in it for the fortune and fame.


1 Everyones Sleeping
2 People Round Town
3 Nowhere To Hide
4 Underground (Featuring Natural Fact)
5 Meanwhile
6 Full Time B-Boy
7 Let Me Tell You Something
8 Secret Agent
9 Reference Check
10 Overnight Success
11 You’ll Never Be Number One
12 That’s Bond (Featuring Dave Dub)
13 Chain Reaction
14 Never Be The Same