Fort Minor – The Rising Tied (Limited Edition) (2005) Flac + 320kbps

01. Introduction
02. Remember The Name (feat. Styles Of Beyond)
03. Right Now (feat. Black Thought of The Roots & Styles Of Beyond)
04. Petrified
05. Feel Like Home (feat. Styles Of Beyond)
06. Where’d You Go (feat. Holly Brook & Jonan Matranga)
07. In Stereo
08. Back Home (feat. Common & Styles Of Beyond)
09. Cigarettes
10. Believe Me (feat. Bobo & Styles Of Beyond)
11. Get Me Gone
12. High Road (feat. John Legend)
13. Kenji
14. Red To Black (feat. Kenna, Jonah Matranga & Styles Of Beyond)
15. The Battle (feat. Celph Titled)
16. Slip Out The Back (feat. Mr. Hahn)
18. (Silent Track)
17. (Silent Track)
19. Be Somebody (feat. Lupe Fiasco, Holly Brook & Tak of Styles Of Beyond)
20. There They Go (feat. Sixx John)
21. The Hard Way (feat. Kenna)



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...