Freeway – Philadelphia Freeway (2003) Flac + 320kbps

01. Free
02. What We Do (feat. Jay-Z & Beanie Sigel)
03. All My Life (feat. Nate Dogg)
04. Flipside (feat. Peedi Crakk)
05. On My Own (feat. Nelly)
06. We Get Around (feat. Snoop Dogg)
07. Don’t Cross The Line (feat. Faith Evans)
08. Life (feat. Beanie Sigel)
09. Full Effect (feat. Young Gunz)
10. Turn Out the Lights (Freewest) (feat. Kanye West)
11. Victim Of The Ghetto (feat. Rell)
12. You Don’t Know (In the Ghetto) (feat. Omillio Sparks)
13. Alright (feat. Allen Anthony)
14. Hear The Song
15. You Got Me (feat. Jay-Z & Mariah Carey)
16. Line ‘Em Up (feat. Young Chris)

Freeway & Jake One – The Stimulus Package (2010) Flac + 320kbps

01. Stimulus Intro (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
02. Throw Your Hands Up
03. One Foot In
04. She Makes Me Feel Alright
05. Never Gonna Change
06. One Thing (Feat. Raekwon)
07. Know What I Mean
08. The Product
09. Microphone Killa (Feat. Young Chris)
10. Follow My Moves (Feat. Birdman)
11. Sho’ Nuff (Feat. Bun B)
12. Freekin’ The Beat (Feat. Latoiya Williams)
13. Money (Feat. Omilio Sparks & Mr. Porter)
14. Free People
15. Stimulus Outro