Ganxta Rid and The Otha Side – Occuopation Hazardous (1995) Flac + 320kbps

01. Intro / If I Die, Let Me Roll
02. Karson Mks U Bounce
03. RID Is Coming
04. Chilling On The Westside
05. G’s From The Otha Side
06. Operation Green Light
07. One Life, Last Breath
08. Born May 1st
09. Tell’m Who Sent Yo Ass!
10. Happy Feeling
11. Occupation Hazardous
12. Once Upon A Mossberg


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...