Ghosts In The Room – Ghosts In The Room (2012) Flac + 320kbps

1. Ghosts In The Room (Intro) Feat. Chaundon 1:51
2. Flow Motion Feat. Timeless Truth And Newsense 3:17
3. Its Your Life Feat. Bishop Lamont, Briggs And Armageddon 3:49
4. The City Feat. Kool G Rap, NJE, Solomon Childs And Unda 4:25
5. The Way It Use To Be Feat. Amor Jones, Chaundon And NJE 3:53
6. Home (Interlude) Feat. Omar Musa 1:35
7. Where I Come From Feat. Iron Solomon, Kool G Rap, Okwerdz And 4:42
8. Timeless Feat. Timeless Truth And Maundz 3:57
9. City Of Gold Feat. Joe New 2:40
10. Live Your Life Feat. Mr Fab, Big Pooh And Prime 2:39
11. My Gun Feat. Has-Lo 3:28
12. The Night Hides Shadows (Interlude) Feat. Omar Musa 1:34
13. Dark Streets Feat. Block McCloud And Tornts 2:57
14. Out Of Sync (Xanax Rap) Feat. Fluent Form 3:38
15. All About You Feat. Havoc, Willis, Cheap Sober And Dribbles 5:35
16. Feel Feat. Cheap Sober 3:41
17. A Feeling (Outro) Feat. Omar Musa 1:21

Debut production album from Ghosts In The Room with features from
Kool G Rap, Iron Solomon, Okwerdz, 360, Chaundon, Newsense, NJE,
Solomon Childs, Unda Dwella, Amor Jones, Omar Musa, Joe New, Mr
Fab, Big Pooh, Prime, Has-Lo, Block McCloud, Tornts, Fluent Form,
Havoc (Mobb Deep), Willis, Cheap Sober and Dribbles.