Jermaine Dupri – Life In 1472 (1998) Flac + 320kbps

01. Intro – Turn It Out (feat. Nas)
02. Money Ain’t A Thing (feat. Jay-Z)
03. Get Your Shit Right (feat. DMX & Madd Rapper)
04. Fresh (feat. Slick Rick)
05. Sweetheart
06. Jazzy Hoes (feat. Eightball, Mr. Black, Too Short & YoungBloodZ)
07. Don’t Hate On Me (feat. Da Brat & Krayzie Bone)
08. Going Home With Me (feat. R.O.C.)
09. You Get Dealt Wit (feat. Lil’ Kim & Mase)
10. The Party Continues (Video Version) (feat. Da Brat)
11. All That’s Got To Go (feat. Da Brat)
12. Protector’s Of 1472 (feat. R.O.C., Snoop Dogg & Warren G)
13. Lay You Down (feat. Trina & Tamara)
14. Three The Hard Way (feat. Mr. Black & R.O.C.)



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...