Jibri Wise One – Ear Candy (Vinyl) (1991) Flac + 320kbps

A1 The House The Dog Built
A2 Sista Sista
A3 I’ll Be There For You
A4 Livin’ In The Life
A5 Could’a Would’a Should’a
A6 Life Ain’t No Movie
B1 Blame It On The Horns
B2 Waves Of The Vibes
B3 Time To Get Black Up
B4 Earth Peace
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...