Journalist 103 – Battle For The Hearts And Minds (2016) Flac + 320kbps

01. Ain’t Going Back
02. Ultimate Warriors feat. Clear Soul Forces
03. Never Forget feat. Nametag & Big Tone
04. SAM (Starving Artist Music) feat. Nolan the Ninja & Willie the Kid
05. Official
06. Good Die Young Pt. 1
07. Felony feat. Guilty Simpson & One Be Lo
08. So Fly
09. Future feat. Ray Hummingbird
10. Let It Go
11. Up 2 U feat. MarvWon
12. Battle for the Hearts and Minds
13. Good Die Young Pt. 2
14. Which Lie Is the Truth feat. Akh & Ockz
15. Evil Eye

Journalist 103 (of The Left) – Reporting Live (2012) Flac + 320kbps

01. The Foundation (prod. by Lex Luthorz)
02. Rockstarz (prod. by Snowgoons)
03. Where Is The Love feat. Vstylez & Eternia (prod. by Apollo Brown)
04. Dreamer (prod. by ATG)
05. Do What I Do feat. Jack Freeman (prod. by Lex Luthorz)
06. Hear Me feat. Saigon & Fashawn (prod. by The Audible Doctor)
07. Moving 2 Fast (prod. by ATG)
08. Arson (prod. by Traveling Merchant Productions)
09. 3 AM (prod. by Monkodelic)
10. United We Stand (prod. by Monkodelic)
11. Danger feat. Freeway (prod. by Marc Byrd)
12. Revolutions (prod. by Black Bethoven)
13. The System (prod. by Lex Luthorz)
14. Urban Legend feat. Stryfe (prod. by Monkodelic)
15. Walk With Me (prod. by Oddisee)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...