Kashmere – In The Hour Of Chaos (2006) Flac + 320kbps

1. Intro
2. The Ark
3. Black Sea ft Red & Verb T
4. Souls of the Unborn ft Jehst
5. God Will Protect Us (skit)
6. Bones
7. Opium Foetus ft Verb T
8. Dead Gorillaz On Broadway
9. Spawn of Pazuzu ft Severe & Dramacide
10. Have Faith
11. Playing With Fire
12. Divine Communication ft Iron Braydz
13. Lets Go! (skit)
14. Lady of the Lake
15. Alpha to Omega
16. Veronica R.I.P
17. Outro

«In The Hour Of Chaos» was Kashmere’s first full-length solo album. Taken from Kashmere’s Myspace page: «His sole intention is to entrance everybody’s mind via his album «In The Hour Of Chaos», and to spawn a new race using the aid of various females. Yes, he shall be victorious!»