Khrysis – The Hour Of Khrysis (2022) Flac + 320kbps

01. Never Change
02. Granted (feat. Mumu Fresh)
03. Delta9 (feat. Geechi Suede)
04. Mr Big Mouf Pt II (feat. De La Soul)
05. The Return (feat. The Away Team)
06. Why (feat. Problem)
07. Asylum (feat. Evidence)
08. Columbian Necktie (feat. Niko Is)
09. The Code (feat. Chi Ali)
10. The Devil Wears Designer (feat. Reuben Vincent & Ian Kelly)
11. Negro Spiritual (feat. Busta Rhymes & Pharoahe Monch)
12. The Disrespect (feat. Rapsody & Sa-Roc)
13. Keep Walkin On (feat. Del the Funky Homosapien)
14. Be Alright (Bonus) (feat. Heather Victoria)