Kyper ‎– Countdown To The Year 2000 (1992) Flac + 320kbps

Kyper (born Randall S. Kiper in Baton Rouge, Louisiana) was a hip-hop rapper from the early 90’s.
In 1987, Kyper released his debut album, “Conceited” which included the singles: “Life is Hard,” “Throwdown,” and the title song.
In 1990, Kyper released his second album, “Tic-Tac-Toe” which peaked at #82 on the Billboard 200 and #79 on Billboard’s R&B Albums chart.
Kyper’s hit single to date, “Tic-Tac-Toe” peaked at #14 on the Billboard Hot 100, #10 on Billboard’s Hot Rap Singles chart, and #8 on Billboard’s Hot Dance Music\Maxi-Singles Sales chart. Two more singles, “What is This World Coming To (Dear God)” and “What Gets Your Body Hot (XTC)” were released, but didn’t chart.
In 1992, Kyper released his third album, “Countdown to the Year 2000″ which didn’t seem to generate a lot of success, and after that, it seemed as if Kyper had faded into obscurity. Nothing has been heard from him since.

12 Don’t You Wanna Come? 6:16
11 Hey You, Do You Feel Good? 2:58
10 My Destiny 3:45
9 Body Hunter 4:42
8 Weird Sex 3:15
7 TABATHA 3:49
6 Dis Is My House 3:29
5 Save Your Love 4:03
4 Games People Play 4:33
3 Spin The Bottle 4:17
2 Countdown To The Year 2000 4:21
1 Intro Prelude 1:48