Lil Soldiers – Boot Camp [1999] Flac + 320kbps

1. Soulja Style
2. Where The Little Souljas At? – (Original Version)
3. Tank In My Hand
4. I Ain’t Livin’ Right
5. Close 2 You
6. School On Lock
7. Get Up
8. Mama Need A New Blouse
9. School Yard Battlin’
10. Chipped Out Tank
11. For My Shorties
12. Close 2 A Bomb
13. Best In The World
14. Soulja By Blood
15. Bring It 2 You
16. Okey Dokey
17. Shout It Out

Executive Producer Master P is bringing the noise once again with his latest release. Hailing from New Jersey, Lil Soldiers, made up of rappers Ikeim (9 years) and Freequon (7 years), released their debut album BOOT CAMP on No Limit Records. These two young brothers have their own style that is apparent on such tracks as “Chipped Out Tank” and “School On Lock.” Backed with tracks from Beats By The Pound, BOOT CAMP has the young MC’s kickin’ it with fellow No Limit soldiers Mia X (“Tank In My Hand”), Fiend (“For My Shorties”) and Ghetto Commission (“I Ain’t Livin’ Right’).

Though their voices haven’t quite developed yet, their vocal delivery skills are more than mature. Also impressive is the fact that Ikiem and Freequon co-wrote the entire album. Other tracks to check out are “Close To You,” “Schoolyard Battlin’,” “Get Up” and “Close 2 a Bomb.”