Snowgoons – A Fist In The Thought (2009) Flac + 320kbps

01. Who Are You
02. Get Down
03. Platoon Goons (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze)
04. Trapped On Earth (feat. Brainstorm)
05. Run Run
06. At War (feat. Sean Price of Heltah Skeltah)
07. Knuckle Up
08. One Shot
09. Pray Hard (feat. Sicknature)
10. South Carolina Struggle (feat. Vibez)
11. Michael Nobody aka Poetic Death
12. Planetary Takeover (feat. Planet X)
13. All In Your Mind (feat. Viro The Virus)
14. Capital City Streetz
15. Snakes
16. Hip Hop Crusaders (feat. King Syze & Kev Turner)
17. Been Fighting Devilz


Snowgoons Presents: Savage Brothers & Lord Lhus – The Iron Fist (2011) Flac + 320kbps

01. At War Pt. 2 (Feat. Ruste Juxx) (Prod by Snowgoons)
02. Game Time (Prod by Eversor)
03. Massacre (Feat. Chief Kamachi) (Prod by Snowgoons)
04. Return Of The Fist (Feat. Virtuoso) (Prod by The White Shadow)
05. Pray For Your Life (Feat. Sicknature) (Prod by Sicknature)
06. Smoke & Mirrors (Prod by Snowgoons)
07. 5 Criminals (Feat. King Magnetic, Venom & Freestyle) (Prod by 5th Criminal)
08. We Don’t Give A Fuck (Prod by The Returners)
09. South East (Feat. Supastition) (Prod by Shuko)
10. Real Goons (Feat. Dr. Ill) (Prod by Crown)
11. Last Days (Feat. Brainstorm) (Prod by Tango & Cash)
12. Step On Us (Prod by Hitfarmers)
13. Music (Feat. Vibez) (Prod by Snowgoons)
14. Piledriver (Prod by Snowgoons)
15. Progress (Feat. Grindhouse Gang, Words & Rhymes) (Prod by Sicknature)
16. Uncanny Valley (Feat. The Uncanny) (Prod by Velvet Sick)
17. On The Run (Prod by Vokab)

Al’Tarba & Lord Lhus – Acid & Vicious (2013) Flac + 320kbps

01. No Hate
02. Keep On
03. Cursed & Wicker People Skit
04. 3 Amigos (feat. Dirty Dike & Jace Abstract)
05. Last Night (feat. La Féfile Good)
06. Colonize The Colonisers (feat. Babylon Warchild)
07. Story’s
08. Get Hight
09. Easy Take Easy (feat. Gavlyn)
10. Not A MC (feat. Jmega)
11. The Sadists (feat. Droogz Brigade)
12. Drugs Addicts (feat. Benihana Kenobi)
13. Suicide Note & Hell Gates Skit
14. Welcome To Hell
15. Bragging Rights (feat. Milez Grimez, Words & Dirty Dickens)
16. Journey Into The Mind
17. Having Orgy’s (feat. Psl)
18. I Vermisse Di
19. Lonelylines
20. Monstermash