Me Phi Me – One (1992) Flac + 320kbps

01. Intro: A Call To Arms (The Step)
02. The CREDO
03. Sad New Day
04. Poetic Moment I: The Dream
05. Dream Of You
06. Not My Brotha
07. Keep It Goin’
08. Poetic Moment II: The Streets
09. Black Sunshine
10. …And I Believe (The CREDO)(feat.Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
11. Pu’ Sho Hands 2Getha
12. Poetic Moment III: The Light
13. Road To Life
14. It Ain’t The Way It Was
15. (Think…) Where Are You Goin? (feat.Michael Franks)