Mind Bomb ‎– “Trippin´ Thru´ The Minefield” Volume One (1996) Flac

Straight UK hip-hop Classic from the old good Ruf Label. Worth havin on CD.

1 The Infinite Mind Prison
2 Hitch-Hikers Guide
3 Hazardous Journey
4 Stop Ya Skemes (Remake)
5 The Mindbomb
6 Bridge Over Mellow Waters
7 Turntable Interlude #1
8 Meanwhile – Back In The Lab
9 The Dream Season
10 Spell It Out
11 Wired Up
12 Hysterical Intermission

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...