Nametag – The Name Is Tag LP (Revamped) (2011) V0

01. T.N.I.T Intro (prod. by Chris Sholar)
02. Nowhere But Up (prod. by Black Milk)
03. In The Paint feat. Street Justice (prod. by Black Bethoven)
04. Another Other (prod. by Black Milk)
05. Celebrate feat. Ro Spit (prod. by Black Milk)
06. Special (prod. by Black Bethoven)
07. The Product (prod. by Black Bethoven)
08. At It feat. Danny Brown (prod. by Black Milk)
09. Time (prod. by Black Bethoven)
10. City Song (prod by Black Milk)
11. W.T.M.O feat. Cold Men Young (prod. by Black Bethoven)
12. Not At All (prod. by Chris Sholar)
13. Blacked Out (prod. by Black Bethoven)
Bonus Tracks:
14. Celebrate (Nameless Remix)
15. W.T.M.O (Nameless Remix)
16. The Product (Nameless Remix)

After a great deal of mixtape and EP releases from 2007 until now, Michigan’s own Nametag presents to you a revamped edition of his 1st official full length album, “The Name Is Tag”. Originally released in June of 2010.