OuterSpace – God’s Fury (2008) Flac + 320kbps

01. Laws of Fire (Intro)
02. Hail Mary
03. Quick Draw ft. Doap Nixon & Lawrence Arnell
04. What the Future Holds
05. Lost Battles ft. Reef the Lost Cauze
06. Is It A Crime (Interlude)
07. American Me
08. Gods and Generals 2 ft. King Syze & Des Devious
09. Living the Life
10. Anointing of the Sick ft. Abdiel & Psycho Realm
11. Mourning Sun (Interlude)
12. Nicko
13. The Killing Fields ft. Vinnie Paz & King Magnetic
14. Love Don’t Pay
15. The Last Supper ft. Chief Kamachi & Celph Titled
16. Our Father




Outerspace – My Brothers Keeper (2011) Flac + 320kbps

01. My Brother’s Keeper
02. Mossberg Solution (Feat. Vinnie Paz)
03. Cold Day In Hell
04. Demonic Prophecies (Feat. Ill Bill)
05. Behead The Kings
06. Slap ‘em Up (Feat. Doap Nixon)
07. Get Ridiculous (Feat. Apathy)
08. Written In Blood
09. Bodega Gospel (Feat. Blacastan & Esoteric)
10. World Of Fear
11. Lost Angels (Feat. Sick Jacken)
12. Clear Out (Feat. King Syze & V-Zilla)
13. Heaven 



320kbps (CDRip) 



OuterSpace – Blood Brothers (2006) 320kbps

01 – Blood Brothers
02 – Reign of Chaos
03 – Spanish Fly
04 – It Don’t Like Me (Feat. Sheek Louch)
05 – The Boiling
06 – Drive By Music
07 – Silence (Feat. Vinnie Paz)
08 – Grown Ass Man
09 – Altered Beasts
10 – Street Massacre (Feat. Royce the 5’9″)
11 – Time Will Tell
12 – Hustle And Flow (Feat. King Syze)
13 – The Last Laugh
14 – Brute Force 2 (Feat. Vinnie Paz)




OuterSpace – Blood and Ashes [2004] Flac + 320kbps

Blood & Ashes is the second album from hip hop duo OuterSpace, released on July 17, 2004, by Babygrande Records. Blood and Ashes is the culmination of six long years of hard work and standing in the shadows of Jedi Mind Tricks’ success, virtually ignored by the local press and unable to give up their day jobs to concentrate on their first love.

Together they have created an album that distinguishes their sound from that of their closest musical cohorts while remaining true to the classic hip hop sound of their hometown. Blood and Ashes simultaneously succeeds in proving their individuality and paying due respect to the crew that has supported them all the way.

Producer: Beyonder; 7L; Celph Titled; DJ Satone; Panik
Personnel: Planetary, Crypt
Also Featured: Immortal Technique, Sadat X, Esoteric, Vinnie Paz, Des Devious, King Size, Celph Titled, 7L

Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. Brute Force
03. Fire and Ice
04. Chrome Depot (skit)
05. The Revolution feat. Celph Titled
06. Cutthroats
07. Top Shelf feat. Sadat X
08. It Is What It Is
09. Gods and Generals feat. King Syze and Des Dubious
10. Immature (skit)
11. Chapter of Thunder
12. Raw Deal
13. Blades of Glory feat. Vinnie Paz
14. Whatever It Takes
15. Far Greater feat. 7L & Esoteric
16. Angels of Death feat. Immortal Technique





Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...