Quo – Quo (1994) Flac + 320kbps

Quo – Lost In The Night (Prod. JD Tru & Gregg Pagani)
Quo – Huh What? vocals Redman & Dana (Prod. Redman)
Quo – Once Again (Prod. Jason Roberts)
Quo – JustAnuff vocals Erick Sermon (Prod. Erick Sermon)
Quo – Blowin’ Up (Don’t Stop The Music) (Teddy Riley Mix)
Quo – Quo Funk vocals Nicci of Brownstone (Prod. Battlecat)
Quo – What Am I What Is He (Prod. JD Tru & Gregg Pagani)
Quo – Who Gets The Loot? vocals Carol Perry (Prod. JD Tru & Morgan Carey)
Quo – Sag (Prod. JD Tru & Bobby King)
Quo – No Games (Prod. JD Tru & Morgan Carey)