R.A. The Rugged Man – Legends Never Die (2013) Flac + 320kbps

01. Still Diggin Wit Buck
02. The People’s Champ
03. Definition of a Rap Flow (feat. Amille Bruun)
04. Learn Truth (feat. Talib Kweli)
05. Bang Boogie
06. Tom Thum
07. Holla-Loo-Yuh (feat. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
08. Media Midgets
09. Shoot Me in the Head
10. Legends Never Die [Daddy’s Halo]
11. The Dangerous Three (feat. Masta Ace & Brother Ali)
12. Luv to Fuk (feat. Eamon)
13. Underground Hits (feat. Hopsin)
14. Laugh, Clown, Laugh
15. Sam Peckinpah (feat. Sadat X & Vinnie Paz)
16. Outro
17. Still Get Through The Day (feat. Eamon)
18. Make You Famous (feat. Block McCloud) [bonus track]