Randam Luck – Graveyard Shift [2009] Flac + 320kbps

01. You Will Never Be
02. Blood feat. Banish & Aims)
03. Listen feat. Banish
04. Danger feat. Big Left of La Coka Nostra
05. Raw (Remix) feat. Vinnie Paz
06. Buck’em Down
07. Back To Business
08. Celebrity Smackdown feat. Copywrite
09. Lost It
10. Get Ya’ Mind Right feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Planetary
11. Mystery On The Block
12. Connected feat. Banish
13. 1 Man 1 Life feat. Heated
14. Street Goons feat. Jimmy Powers
15. Verbal Holocaust (Remix) feat. Ill Bill
16. Pick Your Poison
17. Watch Your Step feat. Banish & Aims
18. Golden State


Randam Luck – Conspiracy of Silence [2008] Flac + 320kbps

The debut album from these San Diego stalwarts features a who’s who of independent hip-hop: Vinnie Paz (of Jedi Mind Tricks), ILL Bill (of Non-Phixion & La Coka Nostra), Sabac Red (of Non-Phixion), Kool G Rap, Outerspace & more.

Over eight years of local support have made Randam Luck a force in the San Diego indie hip-hop scene. A raucous live act, Randam Luck have appeared with the likes of Evidence (Dilated Peoples), Jayo Felony, Don Carlos, De La Soul, KRS-1 and many more.

‘Conspiracy of Silence’ is as much a tribute to hardcore independent hip-hop as it is a fresh take on the sub-culture that spawned franchise powerhouses Jedi Mind Tricks, Non-Phixion and many more.

Track Listing (from the back of the CD case):
1-Conspiracy of Silence Part I
2-Where Ya At?
3-1,2 Hit’Em
4-Raw feat. Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks
6-Field of Fire feat. Outerspace
7-Verbal Holocaust feat. Ill Bill
8-Conspiracy of Silence Part II
9-The Take Over
10-In The Streets
12-Hood Scriptures feat. Kool G Rap
14-Lay You Down
15-Fight For Freedom feat. Sabac Red