Shabaam Sahdeeq – Keepers Of The Lost Art (2014) Flac + 320kbps

01. Keepers Of The Lost Art (prod. by Res Nullius of Crazeology)
02. Conceited Confidence (prod. by Ran Reed)
03. Playing Games (prod. by Lewis Parker)
04. Speak Truth feat. Reks & Kamala (prod. by DJ Ready Cee)
05. Walk With The Light (prod. by Lewis Parker)
06. That Dope feat. Wais P & Sha Stimuli (prod. by DJ Skizz)
07. Hardbody & Heavy feat. Half A Brick & East Koast (prod. by Lewis Parker)
08. Tranquilo (prod. by Harry Fraud)
09. Grown Man Hustle feat. Eric Rico (prod. by Lewis Parker)
10. The Come Back Kid feat. Skyzoo & F.T. (prod. by DJ Skizz)
11. Seasons Change (prod. by Lewis Parker)
12. City Of Fame feat. Mic Handz (prod. by Teike van Baden)
13. He Who Dares feat. Lewis Parker (prod. by Lewis Parker)
14. Fall In Line (prod. by DJ Wonder)
15. O.G Certified feat. Tragedy Khadafi (prod. by Lewis Parker)
16. Done It All feat. Bekay (prod. by DJ Dister)
17. Relax (DJ Dister Remix)
18. Energon 2 feat. Spit Gemz (prod. by One-Take)
19. Honor Me Now (Science Remix)
20. U Don’t Want None feat. General DV (prod. by Alterbeats)

Shabaam Sahdeeq – Never Say Never [2001] Flac + 320kbps

01 It’s Nothing
02 Bubblin’ Skit
03 Bubblin’
04 We R
05 Bring the Ruckus Skit
06 Straight Like That
07 Big Vinnie Skit
08 That’s How We Do
09 Can’t Be Together
10 We Holdin’
11 Who’s At My Door?
12 Party Skit
13 Tonight
14 I Still Lover Her
15 You Need 2 Give It Up
16 Watch Ya Back! (Mambo)
17 Fed Up With The Bull
18 Keep Keepin’ On

With a debut that included collaborations with Xzibit, Cocoa Brovaz, Kool G Rap,and production from Alchemist, Just Blaze and Ayatollah locked securely in Rawkus’ vaults, Baam has regrouped and finally shaken the ben-razor guillotine with the release of his “true” debut, Never Say Never, which includes the controversial Rawkus diss track “Straight Like That”


Shabaam Sahdeeq – Off Parole [2010] 320kbps

01. What It Seems (Feat. Gno)
02. Bounce (Feat. Science Of Life)
03. Night Time (Feat. Sadat X & General Steele)
04. Got My Mind Made Up
05. Natural Mystic
06. Melody
07. Water The Seeds (Feat. Emilio Rojas & Tiye Phoenix)
08. Step Up
09. Conect 4 Pt. 2 (Feat. Skyzoo, Sha Stimuli & Chaundon)
10. Post N Pivot (Feat. Bronze K & Troy Slugs)
11. 38 Revolver Flow (Feat. Cella Dwellas)
12. Fam
13. Freaky Flow
14. Let’s Move It
15. The Bomb (Feat. Tross)