Sirkle Of Sound – The Awakening (2012) V0

01. Back Again (prod. by LD)
02. Who You Gonna Call feat. Ariano (prod. by DJ Flict)
03. Grab The Mic (prod. by ACAP)
04. Don’t Be Surprised feat. Ariano (prod. by Vherbal)
05. The Future feat. Rakaa Iriscience (prod. by LD)
06. Late At Night feat. Braille (prod. by LD)
07. Solid Ground feat. Pigeon John & Ariano (prod. by LD)
08. Sirkle Is Sound feat. Ariano (prod. by LD)
09. GOD’s Soldier feat. LMNO (prod. by Anno Domini)
10. Slippin feat. Akil The MC & Ariano (prod. by Vherbal)
11. Insomnia feat. Ariano & Destruct (prod. by LD)
12. If I Had feat. Kozme (prod. by DJ Flict)
13. Love Won’t Go Away feat. Ariano (prod. by LD)
14. Fly feat. JonDoe & Kozme (prod. by LD)
15. I’m Free (prod. by Anno Domini)
16. Bless You feat. Propaganda (prod. by Sinima)
17. The Awakening feat. Betsy (prod. by Vherbal)