Skrein – The Eat Up (2007) Flac + 320kbps

01. Intro
02. Where It All Started
03. Reign In Blood Feat. Foreign Beggars
04. Skrizzle
05. Bastard Like Feat. Dubbledge
06. Crazy Tone (Skit I)
07. Stop The Clock Feat. Foreign Beggars
08. The Weary Traveller Feat. DJ IQ & Graziella
09. How’s It Feel Feat. Plan B
10. Mother Earth
11. Raise Ya Glasses Feat. Stig of The Dump
12. Listen!
13. The Eat Up Part I Feat. Shameless
14. Pineapples And Pistachios Feat. Tau Rai
15. Crazy Tone (Skit II)
16. Mine For The Taking Feat. DJ Skully, Dr. Syntax & Verb
17. Drug Opera
18. The Eat Up Part II Feat. Doc Brown, Supar Novar & Met
19. Ghost Town Feat. Dubbledge
20. Outro